Asum Garvey Drops New Album, The Collective Vol.1 – Download Free

Hiphop freshman Asum Garvey is making major waves in music right now after releasing his debut album dubbed The Collective Vol. 1

The album is a 13-track EP featuring some of Garvey’s greatest work in music so far.

Asum Garvey is currently one of the most promising rappers in Kenya. He has collaborated with top artistes in the game such as Boutross and Octopizzo.

The Collective Vol. 1 Tracklist

  • Spirit
  • Astral
  • Fights
  • Power
  • Blessed
  • I Grew (feat. Saleem & Thayu Mwas)
  • Bruce Lee
  • OUN (Owe U Nothin) (feat. Shukid)
  • Like This
  • Acrobats (feat. Saleem & Kay Green)
  • Lurkin’
  • Story Teller
  • Anger Of Sticks (feat. Saleem, Jovie Jovv & Thayu Mwas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.