` Boutross Drops Much Anticipated Album, 6IX - Download Full EP - Hype 69

Boutross Drops Much Anticipated Album, 6IX – Download Full EP

1 min

15 shares, 152 points

AD Family’s rapper, Boutross has finally released his much-anticipated EP dubbed 6IX. The album is yet another classic addition to the Shrap music portfolio.

Boutross blew up a few years ago after Octopizzo introduced him and his crew as part of the Tergat gang. He went on to form the controversial music group, AD Family, with his music counterparts Kay Green and Dope-I-Mean.

AD Family has since collaborated with many upcoming artists to form the new face of hip hop music in Kenya. Just last month, Boutross and his crew secured a sensational collabo with South Africa’s own Sho Madjozi.

6IX is Boutross’ latest music project. The album is a six-track EP with five singles and one feature with The Second. The album comes just weeks after the AD Family held a huge free concert, Shrap Nite, dedicated to promoting local upcoming artists

6IX Album Tracklist

  • Drugs
  • Flow on Garlic
  • Intercept
  • Jump off the Roof
  • Maneno
  • Shake It Off (feat. TheSecond)

Listen and Download 6IX Full Album by Boutross

Like it? Share with your friends!

15 shares, 152 points


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *